Live WWDC 17 - Apple WWDC 2017 Keynote - iOS 11, macOS 10.13, watchOS 4, NEW iPad Pro, Siri Update

Live LocalElection 2074

Nepali Unicode Converter

Dobbar Paisa Back

Javra Webinar: How to modernize your Progress Application and bring it to the web?

Thursday

In continuation to our Progress modernizing series, we give you a demonstration of our Progress modernizing projects.

Date: September 24, 2014

Time: 10:00 am PDT (Los Angeles) | 1.00 pm EDT (New York) | 5:00 pm UTC

Speaker: Frank Mollers, CEO, Vijay Rajan, CTO and Joost van der Veen, Commercial Manager of Javra Software

You can join our Webinar of about 45 minutes to get a clear overview about following topics:

Learning Outcomes:

    Three distinct approaches to application modernization and their potential pitfalls that every Progress Application Manager must know.
    The easiest and most effective way to future proof the architecture of your legacy Progress applications and leverage your current investment.
    The basic steps to transform your Progress ADM and Character based applications into data driven business ready Apps running on the cloud or on own premises.
    How to let my Progress application run on any device with access to the web, everywhere?

Register here to join the webinar

We will confirm your participation.

No comments:

Post a Comment